The STORY OF GRAIN

1

Lo! I am grain,

Heading my way from the soil and stain,

Lo! I am Your grain.

1

Without your pain,

I would have been in vain.

Lo! I am your grain.

1You sow me in,

You water me there in,

Lo! I am your grain.

You are my mother,

My Father you are,

Lo! I am Your Grain.

1

 

You gave me shape,

You mold me and undraped,

Lo! I am your Grain.

1

I am ready to be beaten,

I am ready to be eaten

Lo! I am no more your Grain.

So what am I use your brain.

 

Leave a Reply

